Leadership

Current Community Chair (2019-2021):

Steering Committee Members (2019-20):

Name Email
Amy Sosanko asosanko@ccac.edu
Aimee Mendelsohn Aimee.Mendelsohn@UToledo.Edu
Locksley Knibbs lknibbs@fgcu.edu
Billie Streufert billie.streufert@augie.edu
Matthew Markin MMarkin@csusb.edu
Sharon Hay sehay@indiana.edu
Tashemia Jones tvjones@Central.UH.EDU
Katrina Higgins katrina.higgins@uconn.edu
Karina Smith karinasmith@boisestate.edu
Noelle Moreland nmoreland@nvcc.edu
Diana Soriano dsoria2@uic.edu
Mathew Bumbalough mnbumbal@indiana.edu
Helen Wilson ai5620@wayne.edu

Past Leadership

Past Interest Group Chairs:
  •     Shelly Gehrke, Emporia State University, 2010-2012
  •     Andrea Harris, Pepperdine University, 2008-2010
  •     Chris Maroldo, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, 2006-2008
  •     Karen Reynolds, Michigan State University, 2004-2006
  •     Johanna Matyas Pionke, Kent State University, 2002-2004
  •     Glenn Kepic, University of Florida, 2000-2002
  •     Patricia Addis, University of Iowa, 2000-2001
- See more at: http://www.nacada.ksu.edu/Community/Commission-Interest-Groups/Advising-Specific-Populations-III/Probation-Dismissal-Reinstatement-Issues-IG/Leadership.aspx#sthash.pxOPm2Rj.dpufPast Interest Group Chairs: 
  • Mathew BumbaloughIndiana University, 2017-2019
  • Jesse Poole, Western Oregon University, 2015-2017
  • Joy Cox, University of Louisville, 2012-2015
  • Shelly Gehrke, Emporia State University, 2010-2012
  • Andrea Harris, Pepperdine University, 2008-2010
  • Chris Maroldo, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, 2006-2008
  • Karen Reynolds, Michigan State University, 2004-2006
  • Johanna Matyas Pionke, Kent State University, 2002-2004
  • Glenn Kepic, University of Florida, 2000-2002
  • Patricia Addis, University of Iowa, 2000-2001