Steering Committee & Leadership

Steering Committee Members:

Anderson

Jessica

janderson@tlu.edu

Texas Lutheran University

Clinard

Lesley

lesley.clinard@kzoo.edu

Kalamazoo College

DeMarchi

Carlo

cdemarchi@jcu.edu

John Carroll University

Dunn-Williams

Betsy

bwilliams@campbell.edu

Campbell University

Engle

Jaimie

jengle@depaul.edu

DePaul University

Oberfeitinger

Jill

joberfeitinger@tusculum.edu

Tusculum University

Price

Debbie

dprice@lynn.edu

Lynn University

Schum

Jennifer

schum@hood.edu

Hood University

Vokal

Danielle

danielle.vokal@tuj.temple.edu

Temple University

Past Leadership

Past Chairs:

  • Jaimie Engle, DePaul University, 2018-2020
  • Wiona Porath, Siena Heights University, 2016-2018
  • Dana Hebreard, Calvin College, 2014-2016
  • Lizette Bartholdi, Saint Catherine University, 2012-2014
  • Tracy Griffith, Upper Iowa University-Milwaukee, 2010-2012
  • Rob Mossack, Lipscomb University, 2010
  • Kristi Quiros, Texas Lutheran University, 2008-2010
  • Julie Stockenberg, Colorado College, 2006-2008
  • William Van Dusen, Regis University, 2004-2006
  • Maura M. Reynolds,Hope College, 2002-2004
  • Kent C. Trachte, Franklin & Marshall College, 2000-2002
  • Philip D. Christman, Malone College, 1998-2000 & 1997-1998
  • Margaret N. Turner, Davis & Elkings College, 1996-1997
  • Martha Hemwall, Lawrence University, 1994-1996
  • David Hershiser, Oberlin College, 1993-1994