Leadership

Current Community Chair, 2019-2021:
Kasandrea SerenoUniversity of South Florida


Steering Committee:

Last Name

First Name

Email

Institution

Esposito

Art

aesposito@capecod.edu

Cape Cod Community College

Hayden

Kevan

kevan.hayden@asu.edu

Arizona State University

Kim

Angela

angela.kim@uky.edu

University of Kentucky

Kulick

Rob

kulicro@auburn.edu

Auburn University

Markin

Matt

mmarkin@csusb.edu

California State University, San Bernadino

Moser

Clint

clint.moser@uvu.edu

Utah Valley University

Santos

Soyla

ssantos@uta.edu

University of Texas at Arlington

Sauter

John

jps@niagara.edu

Niagara University

Sereno

Kasandrea

ksereno@usf.edu

University of South Florida

Thompson

Diana

Dianalt@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Steele

George

gsteele1220@gmail.com

Ohio State University

Woznick

Aimee

woznicam@buffalostate.edu

Buffalo State University

Bustos-Ríos

Bonnie

bbrios@tamu.edu

Texas A & M University

Denman-Briones

Susan

susand@wcjc.edu

Wharton County Jr College

Ivins

Laura

livinshu@indiana.edu

Indiana University

Readel

Karin

kereadel@illinois.edu

University of Illinois

Ryan

Rebecca

rjryan@wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin Madison


Advisory Members:

  • Sara Ackerson, Washington State University
  • Paul Cox, University of Iowa
  • Sarah Howard, Ohio State University
  • Laura Pasquini, University of North Texas
  • George Steele, Ohio State University
  • Matt Wade, Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Greg Sobie, University of Manitoba

Past Leadership

Past Advising Community Chairs:

  • John Sauter, Niagara University, 2017-2019

Past Commission Chairs:

  • Sarah Howard, Ohio State University, 2015-2017
  • Julie Larsen, University of Washington, 2013-2015
  • Laura Pasquini, University of North Texas, 2011-2013
  • Clay Schwenn, University of Washington, 2009-2011
  • Renee Babcock, University of Texas at Austin, 2006-2007, 2007-2009
  • Lauren Wass, Florida International University, 2005-2006
  • Andrea Irby, North Carolina State University, 2003-2005
  • Michael J. Leonard, Penn State University, 2001-2003
  • Charles J. Haberle, Providence College, 1999-2001 & 1997-1999
  • Dan J. Knauft, University of Texas at Austin, 1995-1997
  • Harold 'Hal' Caldwell, Ball State University, 1994-1995 (When an Interest Group)