Leadership

Current Community Chair (2019-2021)

Gavin Farber,
Temple University
215-204-4557 // gavin.farber@temple.edu


Steering Committee (2019-20):

Last Name  First Name  Email  Institution Region 
Barker  Shane  sxb028@uark.edu University of Arkansas  7
Blair  Banks  banksblair@vt.edu Virginia Tech  2
Bollinger Amber  bollingera@cofc.edu  College of Charleston 3
Burton  Donna  djburton@ncsu.edu North Carolina State University  3
Carter  Temple  temple.carter@utsa.edu University of Texas at San Antonio  7
Chandler  Catherine  catherinebradychandler@gmail.com   1
Dinnel Lorraine ldinnel@uw.edu University of Washington Tacoma 8
Graves  Stephanie sgraves@ccp.edu  Community College of Philadelphia  2
Hall  Bonnie  bhall@grandview.edu Grand View University  6
Johnson  JJ  Joshua.Johnson@ucf.edu University of Central Florida  4
Kaiser  Sammi  skkaiser@unomaha.edu University of Nebraska at Omaha  6
Kersey  Rathan  rathan.kersey@emory.edu Emory University  4
Kollar  Eric  ekollar1@uwf.edu University of West Florida  4
Ledford Rebecca  rebecca.suter@louisville.edu University of Louisville  3
Licciardi Bryanna  Bryanna.Licciardi@mtsu.edu  Middle Tennessee State University  3
MacBeth  Edna Renee  ermacbeth@vcu.edu Virginia Commonwealth University  2
MacMillan  Patricia  patricia.macmillan@uoit.ca Ontario University of Technology 5
Martin  Joanna  joanna.martin@villanova.edu Villanova University  2
McKee  Amy  amymckee@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Hilo 9
Morawo  Stephanie snd0008@auburn.edu Auburn University  3
Muhammad  Alicia  muhammada@appstate.edu Appalachian State University  3
Murphey  Carrie  cmurphey@unr.edu University of Nevada, Reno  9
Neuber  Amanda  aneuber@temple.edu Temple University  2
Parcher  Dana  Dana.Parcher@colorado.edu University of Colorado Boulder  10
Pede Tyler  tlf0557@kennesaw.edu  Keenesaw State University  4
Pinkal Jason  jason.pinkal@pcc.edu  Portland Community College  8
Sealey  Suzanne  S.Sealey@latrobe.edu.au La Trobe University  Int'l
Solina  Lauren  Lauren.Solina@mtsu.edu Middle Tennessee State University 3
Staten Jessica  jgstaten@iu.edu Indiana University  5
Tavares  Carlos  carlos.tavares@asu.edu Arizona State University  10
Thompson Dana  thompsnd@cod.edu College of DuPage  5
Tomlinson  Lacey  bradlely@ucmail.uc.edu University of Cincinatti 5
Winterrowd Ashley  awinterrowd@tamu.edu Texas A&M University  7

Past Commission Chairs

  • Theresa Hitchcock, University of Louisville, 2017-2019
  • Deborah Hull, Mesa Community College, 2013-2015
  • Sam Murdock, Texas A&M University, 2011-2013
  • Nora Allen Scobie, University of Louisville, 2009-2011
  • Pat Folsom, University of Iowa, 2007-2009
  • Kathy Davis, Missouri State University, 2005-2007
  • Cole Holmes, University of Texas at Austin, 2003-2005
  • Heidi Koring, Lynchburg College, 2001-2003
  • Donna M. Poljanec, Clarion University of Pennsylvania, 1999-2001
  • Joyce Buck, Penn State University, 1997-1999
  • Gwen Lareau, Texas A&M University, 1995-1997
  • Gwen Lareau, East Texas State University, 1993-1995