Region 4

Southeast Region

Alabama, Caribbean, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, and U.S. Virgin Island

Ellen Murkison Riley 2022-2024 Region Chair Georgia Institute of Technology

Welcome to Region 4!

Thanks for a great conference in New Orleans, Louisiana!

Region 4 News

Click "Download" to access the latest edition of the Region 4 Newletter!

Past Issues
January 2024
Summer 2023


We extend a warm welcome to everyone who is professionally engaged in academic advising; helping students in higher education to realize their dreams and reach their full potential. Get involved in our global community, and benefit from the experience and insights of over 12,000 advising colleagues – and share yours with them!