Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Ontario, Michigan, Nunavut, and Wisconsin

2023 Region Conference Call for Proposals

Submissions are open for 2023’s Region Conference preconference, poster, and concurrent sessions!

Deadlines for 2023’s Call for Proposals:
Preconference Workshops: close 11:59 p.m. central Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Poster and Concurrent Sessions: close 11:59 p.m. central Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Submit a Proposal 

The 2023 NACADA Region 5 Conference will be in Ontario, Canada next spring! 

Details will be posted when confirmed. For U.S. advisors, be sure that your passport is current.

Advising: A River of Possibilities

Windsor, Ontario
April 26-28, 2023

Call for Proposals | Open

Registration Information | Opens November 1.

Hotel Information

Travel Information


Preconference Workshops

Exhibitor Opportunities |
Available Soon

Sponsorships & Donations | 
Available Soon

Past/Future Conference

Conference Co-Chairs

Patricia MacMillan
Ontario Tech University

Alli Scully
McMaster University


See the entire committee!