Region Chair & Steering Committee

Name Institution Position
Patricia MacMillan Ontario Tech University Region Chair (2019-2021)
Illinois State University Past Region Chair (2017-2019)
Maya Calloway Richardson Wayne State University Michigan Liaison (2019-2021)
Andrea Legato Western University Ontario/Nunavut Liaison (2019-2021)
Kia Hendrickson University of Wisconsin - Platteville Wisconsin Liaison (2019-2021)
Ivette Barbosa Purdue University Indianapolis Indiana Liaison (2018-2020)
Dominque Thomas-Green University of Illinois Chicago Illinois Liaison (2018-2020)
Jamie Heck University of Cincinnati Ohio Liaison (2018-2020)
Kat Fraser DePaul University Communication Coordinator 
Courtney Lewellen Indiana University School of Medicine Mentoring Chair
Wayne State University Awards Chair

2020 Region Conference Committee

Name Institution Position
JP Villavicencio University of Wisconsin Whitewater Conference Co-Chair
Michelle Gross Cardinal Stritch University Conference Co-Chair
Mike Connelly Michigan State University Schedule
Iyabode Okoro Indiana University School of MedicineĀ 
CJ Venable Kent State University Preconference and Proposals
Libby Vodra University of Wisconsin Stevens Point Preconference and Proposals
Beth Monhollen Alverno College Wellness
Becky Ryan University of Wisconsin Madison Hospitality
Mandy Balek-Stephens Carroll University Logistics
VacantĀ  Vacant Evaluations
Vacant Vacant Volunteers
Teri Farr University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign Poster Session
Courtney Lewellen Indiana University School of Medicine Region V Mentoring Chair
Kat Fraser DePaul University Communication and Social Media
Jaimie Engle DePaul University Common Read
Mark Vegter Illinois State Univeristy Region 5 Chair-Outgoing (Ex-Officio)
Patricia MacMillan University of Ontario Institute of Technology Region 5 Chair-Incoming (Ex-Officio)