Region 1 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Northeast Region 1 AUNE Assistant to the Director of Administrative Operations Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Assistant Director of Student Services and College Registrar Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Assistant/Associate Dean of the College for Financial Advising - REQ182055 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Academic Advisor, 23-001 & 23-003 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Assistant Director, Center for Advising & Academic Services Monday, September 26, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Assistant Director For Orientation Systems Friday, September 23, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Assistant Director of Student Success Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Temporary Student Success Advisor Monday, September 19, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Assistant Director of Advising, Biology Learning Communities Coordinator (WDR-00033444) Monday, September 19, 2022
Northeast Region 1 First Year Experience Coordinator Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Assistant Assistant Director, Advising and Academic Services Thursday, September 8, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Senior Academic Advisor, SEAS Friday, September 2, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Academic Success Advisor Thursday, September 1, 2022
Northeast Region 1 2022-2699: Academic Advisor, School of Education Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Academic Advisor Monday, August 22, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Associate Registrar Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Academic Advisor Thursday, August 11, 2022
Northeast Region 1 Undergraduate Academic Advisor, 514877 Thursday, August 4, 2022