Iowa, Manitoba, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, and South Dakota

Congratulations to the newly-elected Region 6 Steering Committee members!

Iowa Liaison | Kelly Pistilli | Iowa State University

2021 Best of Region | Region 6

Jill Paulson | University of South Dakota
The Heart of Communication: Using Validation to Strengthen Advising Relationships

Don't miss Jill's presentation at the 2021 Annual Conference!

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 RAMP participants!
Sara Feit |
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Anne M. Hook Seidler | University of Mary
Liza Pierre | University of Minnesota
Alexa Squire | University of Minnesota
Rosalie Vos-Tulp | Iowa State University
Kari Wilson | University of Northwestern - St. Paul
Amanda Bergeron Bauer | University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Sara Granberg-Rademacker | Minnesota State University - Makato 

Jody Owen | South Dakota State University
Erin Sayer | University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Michelle Smith-Ware | University of St. Thomas

The NACADA Region Awards is open! 

Nominate a deserving colleague or nominate yourself! Apply for this great opportunity to receive support and possible funding to future NACADA events. 

The deadline for the Region Awards Program is 11:59 p.m. central Monday, November 1.

For information and how to apply, click here.

Region 6 Blog

Check out our new Region 6 blog. For information, contact Kacey Gregerson.

Region 6 & Region 10 

April 22-23, 2021

The 610 Connection 

Call for Proposals | Closed

Registration Information

Schedule | List of Sessions

2021 Preconference Workshop Week

No Exhibitor or Sponsor opportunities in 2021.

Past/Future Conference

Conference Co-Chairs

Maureen Schafer
University of Iowa
(319) 353-5700

Amy Korthank
University of Iowa
(319) 353-2484

See the entire committee!