Annual Conference 2021 Banner

2022 Conference Planning Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Matt Markin, California State University-San Bernardino
Leah Panganiban, University of Washington

Preconference Co-Chairs
Patrick Fernandez, Bellevue College
Clay Schwenn, University of Washington

Concurrent Co-Chairs
Stanley Choi, University of Washington
Kerry Kincanon, Oregon State University

Volunteer Co-Chairs
William Butler-Paisley, Portland Community College
Tiffany Valle Anaya, Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Poster Chair
Maria Domingo, California State University-San Bernardino

Exhibitor Co-Chairs
Sara Heller, Montana State University
Katie Weibel, Washington State University-Vancouver

Evaluations Co-Chairs
Roopal Jani, University of Idaho
Thomas Shelly, Oregon State University

Social Media Chair
John Noriega, California State University-San Bernardino

Entertainment and Hospitality Co-Chairs
Nicole Kent, Oregon State University
Shoshaunee Perez, Northwest Indian College

Health & Wellness Chair
Chelsey Schafer, Mount Royal University

Service Project Chair
Sally Garner, University of Oregon