Region 2 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Mid Atlantic Region 2 518827/Professional Academic Advisor and Enrollment Manager Thursday, January 20, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Undergraduate Academic Advisor/S010667 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Student Success Advisor Thursday, January 20, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Department of Undergraduate Studies Summer Academic Consultant Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Assistant Registrar for Operations, Processing and Credentials Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Director of Career Development Thursday, January 13, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Adviser 3 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Director of the Center for Student Success Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Senior Academic Advisor, SEAS Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Adviser Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Program and Advising Coordinator for Transfer and Commuter Student Initiatives Monday, January 10, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Program and Advising Coordinator for First-Year Initiatives Monday, January 10, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Program and Advising Coordinator for Second-Year and Adult Student Initiatives Monday, January 10, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Pre-Health Programming and Advising Coordinator Monday, January 10, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Assistant Director for Student Success Friday, January 7, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Rutgers University-New Brunswick - Dean of the Honors College Friday, January 7, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Recruitment Advisor Thursday, January 6, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Professional Student Success Coordinator Monday, December 20, 2021
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Director of Advising Thursday, December 16, 2021
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Senior Staff Advisor (Dept. Biological Sciences) 21009149 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor (Dept. Biological Sciences) 21008458 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Prospective and Incoming Student Advisor Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Developmental Specialist Sunday, December 5, 2021
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic & Career Advisor, 2021-10795 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor, Pamplin College of Business // 518520 Thursday, December 2, 2021