Region 7 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
South Central Region 7 30693BR - Lead Administrator - Dallas Transfer Population Thursday, September 29, 2022
South Central Region 7 30367BR - Lead Administrator - Houston Transfer Population Thursday, September 29, 2022
South Central Region 7 Director, Pre-Professional Advising Center/513020 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
South Central Region 7 Education Abroad Advisor Tuesday, September 27, 2022
South Central Region 7 Program Manager I (STA010878) Monday, September 26, 2022
South Central Region 7 Academic Advisor - Marketing, Recruitment and Retention Specialist - CNAS Monday, September 26, 2022
South Central Region 7 Academic Advisor I (PACE) /// 2023051 Saturday, September 24, 2022
South Central Region 7 Student Success Coach Monday, September 19, 2022
South Central Region 7 MAP Manager of Numbers, Engineering, Technology, and the Cosmos, 78127 Thursday, September 15, 2022
South Central Region 7 Academic Advisor Thursday, September 8, 2022
South Central Region 7 Academic Advisor Tuesday, August 30, 2022
South Central Region 7 Assistant Director of Student Success Monday, August 29, 2022
South Central Region 7 Academic Advisor (#513658) Friday, August 19, 2022
South Central Region 7 Senior Academic Counselor Tuesday, August 9, 2022
South Central Region 7 Academic Advisor Friday, August 5, 2022
South Central Region 7 Academic Advisor - Student Support Wednesday, August 3, 2022
South Central Region 7 Academic and Student Support Advisor Wednesday, August 3, 2022