EAA Fellows

EAA Fellows function as the primary point of contact for faculty, administrators, and staff from cohort institutions who are working on the EAA process. EAA Fellows provide formal reviews and guidance throughout the process to support the development of an evidence-based set of institutionally prioritized recommendations for change, as well as support for plan implementation. 

Thank you to the Fellows who have worked diligently as critical guides for the Charter Cohort.
Tomarra Adams
          Claflin University
Sean Bridgen              University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
Susan Campbell         Johns Hopkins University
Brett McFarlane          University of Hawaii at Manoa
Susan Poch                 Frostburg University
Rich Robbins              Wheaton College Massachusetts
Casey Self                   Florida International University
Kimberly Smith           State University of New York at New Paltz
George Steele             American Public University System
Kathy Stockwell          College of the Mainland
Sharon Wisniewski     University of Southern Maine
Dana Zahorik               Wireglass Georgia Technical College

Thank you to the Fellows who are currently serving as critical guides for the Urban Ecosystems Cohort.
Melinda Anderson
      St. Petersburg College
Susan Campbell         Frank Phillips College
Joanne Damminger    Lone Star College System
Tom Grites                   Oakland University
Chrissy Jones              Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Sara Koch                    Western Michigan University
Vicki McGillin               Wayne State University
Amelia Noel-Elkins     University of Southern Florida
Charlie Nutt                  Houston Community College
Cynthia Pascal            Henry Ford Community College
Casey Self                   Florida International University
Kathy Stockwell           Broward College