(1-year term, October 2017-2018)

Amy Sannes

 Vice President:
 (1-year term, October 2017-2018)
Karen Archambault
 Board of Directors:
 (3-year term, October 2017-2020)

Erin Justyna
Brett McFarlane
Nancy Roadruck

DIVISION REPRESENTATIVES (term October 2017-October 2019)
 Administrative Division Representative (appointed)  Steven Viveiros
 Regional Division Representative (appointed)  Melinda Anderson
 Commission & Interest Group Division Representative (elected)  Kyle Ross
REGION CHAIRS (term October 2017-October 2019)
Region 1 Chair Melissa Jenkins
Region 3 Chair Jeff Elliott
Region 5 Chair Mark Vegter
Region 7 Chair Christina Bowles
Region 9 Chair Amber Dillon
COMMISSION CHAIRS (term October 2017-October 2019)
Advising Adult Learners Deanna Donaugh
Advising Business Majors  Stacy Outlaw
Advising Education Majors Dawn Knight
Advising Graduate and Professional Students Shelley Price-Williams
Advising Student Athletes Wesley Maas
Advising Training and Development Theresa Hitchcock
Global Engagement Jennifer Cornet-Carrillo
Liberal Arts Advisors Vicente Hernandez
Technology in Advising John Sauter
Theory and Philosophy of Advising Sean Bridgen
Two-Year Colleges Desiree Polk-Bland   
COMMITTEE CHAIRS (term October 2017-October 2019)
Award Committee Chair Alexander Kunkle
 Diversity Committee Chair Michelle Smith Ware
Sustainable Leadership Committee Chair Janet Spence


NACADA promotes and supports quality academic advising in institutions of higher education to enhance the educational development of students. NACADA provides a forum for discussion, debate, and the exchange of ideas pertaining to academic advising through numerous activities and publications. NACADA also serves as an advocate for effective academic advising by providing a Consulting and Speaker Service and funding for Research related to academic advising.

Executive Office

Kansas State University

2323 Anderson Avenue, Suite 225
Manhattan, KS 66502-2912