Leadership

Current Community Chair (2019-2021):
Ashley Glenn, University of Utah

Steering Committee

 

Leslie Ross

Georgia Tech

lross@gatech.edu

Matt Waller

Kennesaw State

 mwaller8@kennesaw.edu

Kirsten Pitcock

UT Knoxville

kpitcock@utk.edu

Gerda Zinner

UT Chattanooga

gerda-zinner@utc.edu

Anna Catesby Yant

Vanderbilt

catesby.yant@vanderbilt.edu

Juanita Bushman

Salt Lake Community College

juanita.bushman@slcc.edu

 

Past Leadership

Past Advising Community Chairs:

  • Vince Hernandez, Texas A&M University, 2017-2019
Past Commission Chairs:   

  • Erin Donahoe-Rankin, Utah Valley University, 2014-2017
  • Peter Freitag, University of Colorado-Boulder, 2013-2014
  • R. Scott Johnson, University of Arizona, 2011-2013
  • Jackie Dana, University of Texas at Austin, 2009-2011
  • Sarah Ann Hones, Washington State University, 2007-2009
  • Tim Moore, Kent State University, 2005-2007
  • Karen Sullivan-Vance, Western Oregon University, 2004-2005

Past Chairs when an Interest Group:

  • Karen Sullivan-Vance, Oregon State University, Co-Chair 2003-2004
  • Sarah Ann Hones, Southern Oregon University, Co-Chair 2003-2004
  • Sarah C. Handspike, Michigan State University, 2001-2003