Leadership Directory

The Region has many opportunities for membership involvement, including area representation and volunteer positions. Please contact any member of the Steering Committee for information regarding NACADA.

Region Chair & Steering Committee

  • Kacey Gregerson
    Kacey Gregerson Region Chair 2022-2024 University of Minnesota-Twin Cities Region 6
  • Jill Caya
    Jill Caya Awards Chair 2024-2025 University of North Dakota
  • Veronica Schaefbauer
    Veronica Schaefbauer Communications Coordinator 2024-2026 University of Mary
  • Jake Vivier
    Jake Vivier Inclusion and Engagement Coordinator 2023-2025 University of North Dakota
  • Leslie Gallagher
    Leslie Gallagher RAMP Coordinator 2023-2025 University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Adam Schuck
    Adam Schuck RAMP Coordinator 2024-2026 University of Iowa


  • Kristin Stradt-Johnson
    Kristin Stradt-Johnson Iowa Liaison 2023-2025 University of Iowa
  • Crystal Byer
    Crystal Byer Manitoba Liaison 2024-2026 University of Manitoba
  • Kaitlyn Giles
    Kaitlyn Giles Minnesota Liaison 2024-2026 Southwest Minnesota State University
  • Kate Earnhardt
    Kate Earnhardt Nebraska Liaison 2024-2026 University of Nebraska-Omaha
  • Tammy Mulske
    Tammy Mulske North Dakota Liaison 2024-2025 University of North Dakota
  • Sarah Bector
    Sarah Bector Saskatchewan Liaison 2023-2025 University of Saskatchewan
  • Jill Marie Paulson
    Jill Marie Paulson South Dakota Liaison 2024-2026 University of South Dakota

We extend a warm welcome to everyone who is professionally engaged in academic advising; helping students in higher education to realize their dreams and reach their full potential. Get involved in our global community, and benefit from the experience and insights of over 12,000 advising colleagues – and share yours with them!