Region 5 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Great Lakes Region 5 Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Friday, March 27, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Graduate Programs Coordinator - 130078 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Adviser (1.0FTE) 16431 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Adviser (0.5 FTE) 16432 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Honors Advisor Thursday, March 19, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Director of Advising: Honors College Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant Director, Cohort Advising -- LAS Student Affairs (Job ID #130612) Friday, March 13, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Program Coordinator & Advisor Thursday, March 12, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Senior Director, Career Services Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 AVP Student Academic Services Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Director, Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center (Job ID 185267) Monday, March 9, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant Director Academic, Honors Advisor/ 45461 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Career Development Program Coordinator Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Adviser Monday, February 24, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor - College of Nursing and Health Professions Monday, February 17, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Director of Professional Academic Advising Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Evaluator (43901) Monday, February 3, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor (496503) Thursday, January 30, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Thursday, January 30, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant Dean of Students for Enrollment Management Thursday, January 30, 2020
Great Lakes Region 5 Career and Academic Counselor Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Great Lakes Region 5 611441 Thursday, October 3, 2019
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic and Student Success Advisor Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Great Lakes Region 5 Student Success Advisor Friday, August 30, 2019
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Thursday, August 1, 2019