Region 5 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Program Advisor for International Programs (163646) Thursday, May 19, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Specialist - Advisor - Fixed Term Thursday, May 19, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Navigate Administrator - 18350 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Monday, May 16, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Monday, May 16, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Advisor - Job no: 773154 Monday, May 16, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Graduate Programs Coordinator & Academic Adviser Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Program Coordinator Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 500284 Monday, May 9, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor - 18324 Monday, May 9, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Completion and Transition Specialist Friday, May 6, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Student Success Specialist or Senior Student Success Specialist Friday, May 6, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 500203/Transfer Student Recruitment Specialist Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Director, Engineering Student Services Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Intervention Specialist Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor 1 Monday, April 11, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 STUDENT SUCCESS ADVISOR Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Career Specialist for Science and Health/Co-Chair for Pre-Health Advising Thursday, March 31, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Study Abroad Advisor Monday, March 28, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Asst Director Transfer Admission & Success (2 positions) - Job# 16926 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Thursday, February 17, 2022