Region 5 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Great Lakes Region 5 ACADEMIC ADVISOR/240411-AS Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor II/991827 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 PVL #239988 Monday, September 13, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor, Transfer & Transition Advising Center Monday, September 13, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Sr Academic Advisor, Transfer & Transition Advising Center Monday, September 13, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Enrollment Advisor Friday, September 10, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Friday, September 10, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Senior Academic Advisor Friday, September 10, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Student Success Advisor Thursday, September 9, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant Director of Student Central Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Sr Academic Advisor (# 71822 ) Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Director, Communication and Marketing (13127) Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor for Journalism Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor, Student Veterans, UC Blue Ash Friday, September 3, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor, UC Blue Ash Friday, September 3, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Counselor Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Student Success Coach/ PA700383P Monday, August 30, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Student Central Representative Friday, August 27, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 International Student/Scholar Advisor Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Career Specialist for Public Service and Social Impact Friday, August 20, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Sr Transfer and Articulation Specialist, Advising and Academic Services Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Specialist/Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Executive Director for Academic Advising Monday, August 16, 2021