Region 5 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Great Lakes Region 5 749820/Academic Specialist- Advisor Thursday, December 2, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic and Career Advisor Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant Professor of Instruction (non-tenure track)/Freshman Engineering Advisor 42721 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor for the Advising Center in the Pott College of Science, Engineering, and Education Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 ADVISOR - BIOCHEMISTRY / MICROBIOLOGY ADVISING HUB Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant Director, LAS Honors Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 13244/Academic Adviser Senior Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 College Recruiters Monday, November 22, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Friday, November 19, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Thursday, November 18, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Retention Specialist (RN to BSN Online Program) Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor / #16868 Thursday, November 11, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Honors Advisor / 16827 Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 743747/ Advisor, Academic Specialist Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 ACADEMIC ADVISOR Monday, November 8, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor I (12848) Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Director of Academic Advising Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Transfer & Articulation Specialist Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 1 Monday, October 18, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Professional Academic Advisor Monday, October 18, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Director, Launch UC Thursday, October 14, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Dean of University College Thursday, October 14, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Dean of Advising Thursday, October 14, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor (14262) Monday, October 4, 2021
Great Lakes Region 5 Director Monday, October 4, 2021